Online 4-Hour North Carolina Traffic School
If a judge or district attorney from Guilford or Wake County has offered you the opportunity to go to traffic school, that would certainly be nice. Of course, it would be nicer still if you could skip sitting in that 4-hour traffic school class, wouldn’t it? Now you can do just that with our 4-hour traffic school online course.
You already do so much from your computer: shop, stream movies, watch cat videos. Why not use it to erase your ticket, too? With online traffic school, it’s easy.
- Watch the course whenever you want. Log in and out as many times as you like.
- Watch the course wherever you want. If you’ve got internet, you’ve got a classroom.
- Whenever you want, wherever you want. Could it be any easier?
How Easy is Defensive Driving North Carolina? Read On!
The I Drive Safely 4-hour online course is divided into eight short chapters. Every chapter ends with a 10-question, multiple-choice quiz so you can track how well you’re doing and to prepare you to pass the 25-question, multiple-choice final exam. The state requires that you score an 80% or above to receive credit for the course, but our engaging video presentation is sure to help you pass with flying colors! And don’t worry if you fall short of that 80% the first time (or the second, third or tenth!). Unlimited retakes make this North Carolina video course a no-lose proposition.
What Will I Learn From North Carolina Traffic School?
Honestly, nothing you’ve never seen before but, hey, we could all use a little refresher now and then. During the course you will see videos that cover topics like:
- Safe driving tips for city and highway driving
- The dangers of alcohol- and drug-impaired driving
- North Carolina traffic laws and rules of the road
- Coping with driving emergencies
- Proven defensive driving techniques to keep you and others safe on the road
Who is Eligible to Take Defensive Driving North Carolina?
Currently, the only drivers automatically eligible for this version of the course are those who have received citations in Guilford County and drivers aged 15-21 who have received citations in Wake County. Drivers who have received tickets in other cities or counties need to receive permission from their court to take our 8-hour North Carolina Defensive Driving Course.
You’re Never Alone
If you need us during your course, we are always here. Our customer support team is available 24/7, so give us a call whenever you have a question. About the course, we mean. As far as what you should have for lunch tomorrow, you’re pretty much on your own…
Related Learning Opportunities
Delaware Defensive Driving
Taking your Delaware defensive driving course online is the affordable and convenient way to save 10% on your automotive insurance premiums for 3 years!
South Carolina Defensive Driving
If you’re looking to dismiss a ticket, remove driving record points or save on insurance, there's no easier way than an online defensive driving course SC.
Louisiana Defensive Driving Course
Take a Louisiana defensive driving course to keep a ticket from impacting your insurance or even get your traffic citation dismissed.
Arizona Traffic School
With Arizona traffic school, you can have one ticket dismissed every year. Keep it off your driving record and keep your insurance rates low!
Oklahoma Teen Drivers Ed
The importance of our online courses to provide the tools teens need and parents can trust when it comes to online courses for the state of Oklahoma.
Texas Defensive Driving – Online Ticket Dismissal Course
Dismiss your ticket with Texas defensive driving. TDLR approved course & 100% online. Start your course now and get the certificate TODAY!