Getting a ticket is enough of a hassle. Having a traffic citation dismissed shouldn’t be a bigger one. Our course was created to be the most convenient and pain-free way to dismiss your ticket and it’s all online. This is the fastest course allowed by law. The best part: it’s not possible to fail. With a discounted price of just
$34.95 $25.00, why wouldn’t you take this course?
Texas Defensive Driving is Fast and Easy Online
Take our online traffic school course at your own pace. Our customer service department is Texas based and family run. That’s a rarity in any industry these days! Buy local and buy from a Texas family business.
Don’t forget to upgrade to our rapid electronic certificate delivery which enables you to print your defensive driving certificate from home via email. This course gives you everything you need and when you need it.
Low-Cost Texas Approved Defensive Driving Course
Surprises are good but hidden costs are not! When you register to take your course online, all you have to pay is $25.00. You can save money and have peace of mind knowing that no Texas approved defensive driving course is more affordable, guaranteed.
Our all-inclusive pricing includes the course, your certificate, and first-class delivery by USPS. There are additional services available including expedited certificate shipping options and certified driving records from the TX DPS.
No Final Exam = A Stress-Free Driver Safety Course
We understand that taking a defensive driving course is not the way you would prefer to spend your free time. Most people have enough stress in their lives already, so we created our course without a final exam to keep from adding one more thing for you to worry about. Safe driving is a serious topic, but we have added some defensive driving comedy to help you get through it easier than with other driving safety schools who have a single test at the end. To make things even easier, check out our all-new 100% video course!
TX DPS Certified Driving Record Ordering Available
Most courts require that a driver submits a copy of their type 3(a) Texas driving record from the Department of Public Safety along with their defensive driving course certificate.
You can save time and the hassle of dealing with your local DPS office by ordering a copy of your driving record during course registration.
Our TDLR approved defensive driving course can dismiss your ticket and save you money!
Express Certificate Delivery to Meet Your Deadline
Sometimes life gets in the way of finishing the things you need to. In an attempt to help you get your defensive driving certificate of completion to court before your deadline, during registration and at the end of the course you will be asked how you would like us to get your certificate to you.
For an additional fee, we offer rush delivery options including electronic delivery as well as overnight and two-day, whatever it takes to get you what you need when you need it for traffic ticket dismissal or an insurance discount.
Our Texas-Based Staff is Here to Help
If you get stuck and have a question about your course, shoot us an email or give us a call, we love to help.
Monday – Thursday: 10am – 6pm
Friday: 12pm – 4pm
Saturday: 12pm – 5pm (Email Only)
Email: [email protected]
Call: (817) 577-8854
Text: (817) 812-3512
Related Learning Opportunities
Colorado Drivers Ed
When it comes to Colorado drivers ed, finding the right driving school can make all the difference for a new teen driver. Get started today!
Tennessee Traffic School
Can Tennessee Traffic School dismiss tickets or save on car insurance? Learn about state requirements on our Tennessee Driving Safety page.
DriversEd.com Review: The Best Name in Online Driver’s Ed!
DriversEd.com is a provider of online driver's education courses, with behind-the-wheel driving lessons in California, Georgia and Texas.
Food Handlers Study Guide: Pass the Food Handlers Certification Exam
Proper food handling is key to preventing food-borne illness. Check out this food handlers study guide for tips on how to pass the exam.
Texas LTC Course Guide
The state of Texas allows it's citizens the legal right to open and concealed carry handguns as long as you are licensed.
California Drivers Ed: An Online Option for Teens
Time to take California Drivers Ed? Teens can take it online and save the inconvenience of going to and from crowded classes.